India Women vs Pakistan Women, Womens Asia Cup T20 2022 – Friday, October 07, 2022

India Women vs Pakistan Women Cricket highlights

Pakistan women’s team won the match against the Indian women’s Team by 13 runs

MatchINDW vs PAKW, 13th Match, Womens Asia Cup T20 2022
Time12:30 PM
DateFriday, October 07, 2022
TossPakistan Women won the toss and opt to bat
VenueSylhet International Cricket Stadium, Sylhe

Stadium Report:

The pitch is very good for hitting. It looks very dry and will probably help the deer more. The playing field will be better for hitting than in the first game. Athar Ali Khan

Bismah Maroof:

We will strike first. Looks like a nice little door. We didn’t have a great day yesterday but we learned a lot of lessons that we look forward to rectifying. We have two changes.

Nida Dar Player of the Match:

Nida Dar, Player of the Match: It was a slow start for us. Bisma told me that we need a partnership. It was great for speculators. I needed to hit my strong zone. I told her (Basma) that you prefer singles and doubles. The last three or four times the score was low. We need to work on this aspect.

Radha Yadav:

This is another game for us. We are just adjusting our actions and looking forward to the game. Just getting my basics right and getting my routine right. I really enjoy the tournament. The difference is really good. We are getting better. The feeling in the camp is beautiful.

Harmanpreet Kaur:

We were just looking at the bowl. We wanted to chase because we were the first to get hit after we got here. Every game is special for us and we look forward to playing the same brand of cricket. Pakistan is a very balanced team and any team can beat anyone in one day. We just want to stick to our basics. Two changes: Radha Yadav and I are back.

Pakistan Women Team Squad:


Bismah Maroof (c), Omaima Sohail, Nida Dar, Aliya Riaz, Ayesha Naseem, Muneeba Ali (wk), Sidra Ameen, Sadia Iqbal, Tuba Hassan, Aiman Anwer, Nashra Sandhu.


Kainat Imtiaz, Sadaf Shamas, Diana Baig, Sidra Nawaz,

Indian Women Team Squad:


Smriti Mandhana, Harmanpreet Kaur (c), Dayalan Hemalatha, Richa Ghosh (wk), Deepti Sharma, Sabbhineni Meghana, Jemimah Rodrigues, Pooja Vastrakar, Radha Yadav, Renuka Singh, Rajeshwari Gayakwad


Shafali Verma, Meghna Singh, Sneh Rana, Kiran Navgire,


PAKW 1376 (20)
INDW 124 (19.4)

Leave a Comment